Het bestuur

Voorzitter
Albert van der Smissen - Enschede
voorzitter@triathlonclubtwente.nl 

Secretaris
Susanne Wentink-Nijhuis - Enschede
secretaris@triathlonclubtwente.nl 

Penningmeester
Wouter Andringa - Enschede
penningmeester@triathlonclubtwente.nl 

Algemeen Bestuursleden
Edwin Wentink - Enschede - edwinwentink@hotmail.com
Lynn Peters - Hengelo
Remko Siers - Oldenzaal - evenementen@triathlonclubtwente.nl

Penningmeester Evenementen
Michel Bouwmeester - Haaksbergen
michel.bouwmeester@hetnet.nl

Teamcaptain Run Bike Run
Pim de Kok
w.j.f.dekok@gmail.com

Contactpersoon Teamcompetities Triathlon
Edwin Wentink - Enschede
edwinwentink@hotmail.com

Hoofdtrainer
Guido Gosselink - Alstätte
hoofdtrainer@triathlonclubtwente.nl

Webmaster
Adri van der Pol - Haaksbergen
webmaster@triathlonclubtwente.nl

Stuur ons een bericht!

Uw naam *
Uw naam